No longer available

Product number: OMN21598
Product information "MOON SHOT - Confession [BLACK DOUBLE VINYL]"
With their new album Confession, Moon Shot prove to play true 21st century rock that shoots beyond earthly pleasures with a cocktail of vision-affirming experience, mindbuzzing melodies and lyrics that hurt in the right places. The four guys have gigs galore under their belts as members of Disco Ensemble, Children of Bodom and Lapko. No compromises allowed. Or necessary.

Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with etching on side D.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Confession
A2. Agony Walk
A3. Big Bang
A4. Marlboro Man
B1. Caterpillar
B2. Kiss The Ghost
B3. Second Chance
B4. Blood Looks Cool
B5. Cut The Corners
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Big Feelings
C2. Into The Trouble
C3. Street Guy
C4. Uno, Dos
Artist: Moon Shot
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Alternative Rock