FRANKY PEREZ - Crossing The Great Divide [CD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN22714
Product information "FRANKY PEREZ - Crossing The Great Divide [CD]"
Franky filmed a documentary that saw him crossing the United States on his motorcycle, performing for healthcare workers and talking with fellow artists during the peak of the pandemic in 2020. It was this unique experience that inspired the songs that would ultimately become his new album, “Crossing The Great Divide.”

CD in jewelcase.

1. When I Think Of You
2. The Great Divide
3. Samurai
4. California 1976
5. What Gives You The Right
6. Illumination
7. Shadow Boxer
8. 90's Love Song
9. Anywhere But Here
10. 20/20 Vision
11. Leaning Into The Wind
Artist: Franky Perez
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Rock