Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN22730
Product information "THE JOURNEY BACK - Changes [DIGIPAK CD]"
Loud, fast and honest, that's "The Journey Back".

After the release of their debut EP "Wake Up The World" and several successful singles, the four musicians want to aim high with their debut album "Changes".

CD in digipak.

1. End Of My Days
2. Bury Me
3. Kingdom
4. Head Around It
5. Jump
6. Walking Question Marks
7. More To See
8. I Can't Sleep
9. My Demons
10. Stories Of Your Life
Artist: The Journey Back
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Heavy Metal