No longer available

Product number: OMN21626
Product information "SAINT CHAOS - Seeing Red [RED VINYL]"
The Berlin Alternative Rock Duo Saint Chaos is SEEING RED!13 captivating songs delivered in a unique blend of alternative and electronic beats.The debut album includes their hit single WALK as well as the hard hitting title track SEEING RED featuring Sam Tinnesz & Vo Williams.

Red vinyl.

A1. Kick
A2. Walk
A3. Parachute
A4. Riptide
A5. Heatwave spitting Fire Freak
A6. Everybody´s Weird
B1. Best Excuse
B2. Blind Spot
B3. Seeing Red
B4. Fuck With My Head
B5. The Unknown
B6. Where I Belong
B7. I´ll Never Learn
Artist: Saint Chaos
Color: Clear, Red
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Indie Pop