Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN20475
Product information "BROTHER FIRETRIBE - Feel The Burn [BLACK VINYL]"
Brother Firetribeare gearing up for the release of their new album, Feel the Burn, and once again, it’s an instant melodic rock classic. This forthcoming fifth batch of fantabulous party anthems was co-produced by the band and Jimmy Westerlund. Feel the Burn not only lives up to the band’s sky-high standards, but ups the ante once more.

Black vinyl.

A1. I Salute You
A2. Arianne
A3. Night Drive
A4. Chariot Of Fire
A5. Bring On The Rain
B1. Love Is A Beautiful Lie
B2. Ticking Away
B3. Battleground
B4. Candle In The Window
B5. Rock In The City
Artist: Brother Firetribe
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Hard Rock