APOCALYPTICA - Shadowmaker [CD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN.APOCALYPTICA.021
Product information "APOCALYPTICA - Shadowmaker [CD]"
Apocalyptica open the eighth chapter with "Shadowmaker" and the new singer Franky Perez!

After the excursion into classical realms with "Wagner Reloaded", the new album "Shadowmaker" is now in the starting blocks. The eighth studio album of the band and the successor to the worldwide top seller "7th Symphony" also marks the beginning of a new era of Apocalyptica.
For the first time, the new singer Franky Perez can be heard, who has previously been on stage with rock greats such as Slash or Scars On Broadway and was also allowed to let off steam musically in the US hit series "Sons Of Anarchy".

CD in jewelcase.

1. I-III-V Seed Of Chaos
2. Cold Blood
3. Shadowmaker
4. Slow Burn
5. Hole In My Soul
6. House Of Chains
7. Riot Lights
8. Sea Song (Yo Waded Out)
9. Till Death Do Us Part
10. Dead Man's Eyes
Artist: Apocalyptica
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Symphonic Metal