APOCALYPTICA - Reflections Revised [CD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN.APOCALYPTICA.020
Product information "APOCALYPTICA - Reflections Revised [CD]"
The legendary bestselling album by Finnish cello rockers Apocalyptica as a re-release. With guest appearances by Dave Lombardo (Slayer) and punk icon Nina Hagen. The re-release also includes five bonus tracks!

CD in jewelcase.

1. Prologue (Apprehension)
2. No Education
3. Faraway
4. Somewhere Around Nothing
5. Drive
6. Čohkka
7. Conclusion
8. Resurrection
9. Heat
10. Cortége
11. Pandemonium
12. Toreador II
13. Epilogue (Relief)
14. Seemann (Album Version)
15. Faraway Vol. 2 (Extended Version)
16. Delusion
17. Perdition
18. Leave Me Alone
Artist: Apocalyptica
Color: Black
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Symphonic Metal