Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN.APOCALYPTICA.019
Product information "APOCALYPTICA - Reflections Revised [BLACK DOUBLE VINYL+CD]"
Reflections Revised, the fourth full lenghth album by Finnish Cello Metal legends Apocalyptica features several feature songs with singers like Dave Lombardo and Nina Hagen.

Black double vinyl incl. CD in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Prologue (Apprehension)
A2. No Education
A3. Far Away
A4. Somewhere Around Nothing
A5. Drive
B1. Čohkka
B2. Conclusion
B3. Resurrection
B4. Heat
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Cortége
C2. Pandemonium
C3. Toreador II
C4. Epilogue (Relief)
D1. Seemann (feat. Nina Hagen)
D2. Far Away Vol. 2
D3. Delusion
D4. Perdition
D5. Leave Me Alone
Tracklist CD
1. Prologue (Apprehension)
2. No Education
3. Faraway
4. Somewhere Around Nothing
5. Drive
6. Čohkka
7. Conclusion
8. Resurrection
9. Heat
10. Cortége
11. Pandemonium
12. Toreador II
13. Epilogue (Relief)
14. Seemann (Album Version)
15. Faraway Vol. 2 (Extended Version)
16. Delusion
17. Perdition
18. Leave Me Alone
Artist: Apocalyptica
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Symphonic Metal