Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN.APOCALYPTICA.024
Product information "APOCALYPTICA - Inquisition Symphony [BLACK DOUBLE VINYL]"
Cello Metal band Apocalyptica's second studio album Inquisition Symphony includes several Metallica covers (Nothing Else Matters, One) as well as cover versions of Faith No More (From Out of Nowhere) and Sepultura (Refuse/Resist). It also features the band's first original tracks (Harmageddon, Toreador).

Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Harmageddon
A2. From Out Of Nowhere
A3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
A4. Nothing Else Matters
B1. Refuse/Resist
B2. M.B.
B3. Inquisition Symphony
B4. Fade To Black
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Domination
C2. Toreador
C3. One
D1. Harmageddon (Live)
D2. Inquisition Symphony (Live)
D3. Refuse/Resist (Live)
Artist: Apocalyptica
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Symphonic Metal