No longer available

Product number: OMN.APOCALYPTICA.030
Product information "APOCALYPTICA - Cult [CD]"
Cult is Apocalyptica's third album and features the hit singles "Hall of the Mountain King" and "Fight Fire With Fire", as well as the featuring song "Path Vol. II" with Sandra Nasic.

CD in jewelcase with 16 page booklet.

1. Path
2. Struggle
3. Romance
4. Pray!
5. In Memoriam
6. Hyperventilation
7. Beyond Time
8. Hope
9. Kaamos
10. Coma
11. Hall Of The Mountain King
12. Until It Sleeps
13. Fight Fire With Fire
14. Path Vol. 2 (Extended Version)
15. Hope Vol. 2
Artist: Apocalyptica
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Symphonic Metal