Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN.APOCALYPTICA.029
Product information "APOCALYPTICA - Cult [BLACK DOUBLE VINYL+CD]"
Cult is Apocalyptica's third album and features the hit singles "Hall of the Mountain King" and "Fight Fire With Fire", as well as the featuring song "Path Vol. II" with Sandra Nasic.

Black double vinyl incl. CD in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Path
A2. Struggle
A3. Romance
A4. Pray!
B1. In Memoriam
B2. Hyperventilation
B3. Beyond Time
B4. Hope
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Kaamos
C2. Coma
C3. Hall Of Mountain King
D1. Until It Sleeps
D2. Fight Fire With Fire
D3. Path Vol.2
D4. Hope Vol.2
Artist: Apocalyptica
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Symphonic Metal