APOCALYPTICA - Apocalyptica [CD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN.APOCALYPTICA.027
Product information "APOCALYPTICA - Apocalyptica [CD]"
Finnish Symphonic Metal legends Apocalyptica's fifth and selftitled album features several guests including The Rasmus vocalist Lauri Ylönen and HIM singer Ville Valo (Bittersweet).

CD in jewelcase.

1. Life Burns!
2. Quutamo
3. Distraction
4. Bittersweet
5. Misconstruction
6. Fisheye
7. Farewell
8. Fatal Error
9. Betrayal / Forgiveness
10. Ruska
11. Deathzone
Artist: Apocalyptica
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Genre: Symphonic Metal