Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: OMN.APOCALYPTICA.028
Product information "APOCALYPTICA - Apocalyptica [BLACK DOUBLE VINYL+CD]"
Finnish Symphonic Metal legends Apocalyptica's fifth and selftitled album features several guests including The Rasmus vocalist Lauri Ylönen and HIM singer Ville Valo (Bittersweet).

Black double vinyl incl. CD in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Life Burns!
A2. Quutamo
A3. Distraction
B1. Bittersweet
B2. Misconstruction
B3. Fisheye
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Farewell
C2. Fatal Error
C3. Betrayal / Forgiveness
D1. Ruska
D2. Deathzone
D3. Untitled
Tracklist CD
1. Life Burns!
2. Quutamo
3. Distraction
4. Bittersweet
5. Misconstruction
6. Fisheye
7. Farewell
8. Fatal Error
9. Betrayal / Forgiveness
10. Ruska
11. Deathzone
Artist: Apocalyptica
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Odyssey Music Network
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Symphonic Metal